Missouri University of Science and Technology


To: All Tenure and Tenure Track Faculty in Computer Science
From: Cs Chair Search Committee, Bruce McMillin, Sanjay Madria, Fikret, Ercal, Daniel Tauritz, and Marouane Kessentini
Subject; Voting on Department Chair Candidates

A ballot has been posted that allows all tenured and tenure-track faculty to vote on the 5 department chair candidates. For each candidate the vote is a simple YES/NO; vote YES if you want the candidate's name forwarded to the Provost for consideration as a CS department chair, vote NO, otherwise. You should vote a total of 5 times. The ballot can be found at this LINK.

If there are any questions do not hesitate to contact any member of the search committee or Rhonda for further clarification. You have until 5 PM April 30 to complete voting at which time the voting will close. Votes are completely anonymous and the results will be sent directly to the Provost.


Bruce Bruce McMillin
Chair, CS Department Chair Search Committee .

Missouri University of Science and Technology

Missouri University of Science and Technology
1201 N. State Street | Rolla, MO 65409 | 573-341-4111 | 1-800-522-0938
©2013 Curators of the University of Missouri | UM System | Intellectual Pluralism
MissionDMCAEEOCDisability ResourcesContact S&T